We mainly sell from The Old School, our quirky showroom in Whittlesford, a village 6 miles south of Cambridge and close to the M11 junction 10 (Duxford). As the name suggests, the Old School was once a Victorian schoolhouse and retains many of its original features.  

 

We run the shop as a pop-up, opening three days at a time (Thursday – Saturday). From March to September we open on the occasional weekend, and from October through to mid-December we open regularly each week.

 

We also occasionally exhibit at charity and private fairs.

FIND US AT

Oxbow & Peach, The Old School, Old School Lane, Whittlesford, Cambridge CB22 4YS

Have a peek inside our showroom below

CHRISTMAS OPENING 2020 

The Whittlesford showroom will be open from 10am - 5pm on Thurs 3rd Dec, Fri 4th Dec, Sat 5th Dec, Tues 8th Dec, Wed 9th Dec, Thurs 10th Dec, Fri 11th Dec, Sat 12th Dec, Tues 15th Dec, Wed 16th Dec, Thurs 17th Dec, Fri 18th Dec, Sat 19th Dec

Our Cambridge City Centre pop-up at Cambridge Raft Mkt (where Jack Wills used to be) will be open from 10am - 6pm on Monday 7th Dec, Tues 8th Dec, Wed 9th Dec, Thurs 10th Dec, Fri 11th Dec, Sat 12th Dec, Sun 13th Dec, Monday 14th Dec, Tues 15th Dec, Wed 16th Dec, Thurs 17th Dec, Fri 18th Dec Sat 19th Dec and Sun 20th Dec